Summer Softball... Game on!

Updated Thursday June 6, 2019 by Upper Arlington Bear Cub Softball.

Combined 14U and 12U - Head Coaches Brad Campbell and Steve Kretzer
Practice Mon 17-Jun 5:15pm - 6:45pm St. Timothy
Practice Sat 22-Jun 10:15am - 12:00pm St. Timothy
Practice Mon 24-Jun 5:15pm - 6:45pm St. Timothy
Practice Sat 29-Jun 10:15am - 12:00pm St. Timothy
Practice Tues 2-Jul 5:15pm - 6:45pm Northam Park #3
Tournament Weekend 6-Jul July 6 and 7 Upper Arlington, OH
         
         
10U (Black and Gold) - Head Coaches Bryan Carstens and Jamie Dupler
Practice Weds 5-Jun 5:15pm - 6:45pm St. Timothy
Practice Weds 12-Jun 5:15pm - 6:45pm St. Timothy
Practice Weds 19-Jun 5:15pm - 6:45pm St. Timothy
Practice Weds 26-Jun 5:15pm - 6:45pm St. Timothy
Tournament Weekend 28-Jun June 28 - 30 Centerville, OH
Practice Tuesday 2-Jul 5:15pm - 6:45pm Northam Park #1
Tournament Weekend 6-Jul July 6 and 7 Upper Arlington, OH
Practice Tuesday 9-Jul 5:15pm - 6:45pm Northam Park #1
Tournament Weekend 12-Jul July 12 - 14 Baltimore, OH
Practice Tuesday 16-Jul 5:15pm - 6:45pm Northam Park #1
No Tournament Weekend 19-Jul No Tournament Bye weekend
Practice Saturday 20-Jul 10:15am - 12:00pm Northam Park #1
Practice Tuesday 23-Jul 5:15pm - 6:45pm Northam Park #1
Tournament Weekend 27-Jul July 27 and 29 Dayton, OH
         
8U - Head Coach, Mark Fisher    
Practice Saturday 8-Jun 8:45am - 10:00am St. Timothy
Practice Saturday 15-Jun 8:45am - 10:00am St. Timothy
Practice Saturday 22-Jun 8:45am - 10:00am St. Timothy
Tournament Weekend 28-Jun June 28 - 30 Centerville, OH
Practice Tuesday 2-Jul 5:15pm - 6:45pm Northam Park #2
Tournament (Bat Girls) Weekend 6-Jul July 6 and 7 Upper Arlington, OH
Practice Tuesday 9-Jul 5:15pm - 6:45pm Northam Park #2
Tournament Weekend 12-Jul July 12 - 14 Baltimore, OH




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.